President Weah Makes First Reshuffle In Gov’t

President George Manneh Weah has made additional nominations in government affecting the Ministry of Justice.

Those nominated are Cllr. Sayma Cyrenius Cephus,-Solicitor General, replacing Cllr. Daku Mulbah and Col. Robert Budy, -Commissioner General, Liberia Immigration Service.

Also nominated are Marvin Sarkor, Deputy Inspector General for Operations, Liberia National Police and Atty. Aaron Kparkillen, Asst. Minister for Taxation, Ministry of Justice.

These nominations are subject to confirmation by the Liberian Senate.

Visited 446 times, 1 visit(s) today

Comments are closed.