President Weah Makes Additional Nominations in Government

President George Manneh Weah has made the following nominations in government affecting thee National Port Authority, National Investment Commission and Liberia Energy Regulatory Commission respectively.

Those nominated include:

National Port Authority

Bill Tweahway                         –           Managing Director

National Investment Commission

Molewuleh B. Gray                 –           Chairman

Morris Sackor                         –           Executive Director

Liberia Energy Regulatory Commission

  1. Aloysius Tarlue – Chairman

Thomas Q. Harris                    –           Commissioner

Atty. Togar Nimely                  –           Commissioner

Meanwhile, these nominations are subject to confirmation by the Honorable Liberian Senate where applicable.

Visited 454 times, 1 visit(s) today

Comments are closed.