ELECTION UPDATE: Preliminary Results – George Weah, Steve Zargo, Conmany Wesseh And Jewel Howard Taylor Are In The Lead For Their Respective Counties

The preliminary result of today’s midterm senatorial election is gradually coming out live on local radio stations  with George Weah of the Congress for Democratic Change taken the lead in the Monterrado County senatorial  race with Robert Sirleaf, son of the President taken the least.

Other results nationwide are:

Cllr. Varney Sherman for Grand Cape Mount County, Conmeny Wesseh for River Gee County, Steve Zargo for Lofa County, Ansu Sonii for Margibi County, Jewel Howard Taylor for  Bong County,  Marshall Dennis for Grand Gedeh County, Lahai Lassana for Bomi County, Bhofal Chamber for Maryland County, Jonathan Kaipay for Grand Bassa County, Milton J. Teajay for Sinoe County, Wellington Geevon Smith for River Cess County, Daniel Naatehn for Gbarpolu County, Albert Chie for Grand Kru County, and  Prince Y. Johnson for Nimba County.


(Visited 103 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.