LIBERIA: More Appointments In Government

President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, continuing with the nomination of Officials to positions in government, has named the following persons to the Liberia Anti-Corruption Commission, Liberia Revenue Authority, Liberia National Police and National Commission on Small Arms, subject to confirmation by the Honorable Liberian Senate, where applicable:
Liberia Anti-Corruption Commission
Cllr. Augustine Toe                            Co-Chairperson
Ms. Aba Hamilton Dolo                            Member
(Replacing Mr. Joseph Acqui whose tenure expired since Sept 25, 2013)
Mr. Charles J.L. Gibson                            Member
(Replacing Judge Gladys Johnson)

Liberia Revenue Authority
Mr. Oliver N. Rogers, II            Deputy Commissioner General for Admin. Affairs

Liberia National Police
Mr. J. Titus Kimba            Commandant, Training & Manpower Development

National Commission on Small Arms
Mr. Benoni Knuckles            Commissioner    

Mr. Jerolinmek Matthew Piah
Presidential Press Secretary/Office of the President
Department of Public Affairs
Republic of Liberia

(Visited 49 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.